Time pressured

Can definitely empathise with the time pressures of this semester and EDC3100, especially doing it online. Have to agree with Tarryn about studying online. It is good and you are able to set your own schedule but I find myself generally struggling to lock in specific study time with competing pressures of work x 2, family and uni. kjs blog post resonates with me – I seem to get through the day surviving on notes and schedules in trello and appointments in my google calendar.

Maybe it’s just my learning style, but I find it much easier to study on campus when I know I have to be there at a specific time and get through the learning tasks with others and am able to ask questions then and there to cement my understanding.

One thought on “Time pressured”

Leave a Reply

